Just random things.

1. Haldirams Nimbu Masala is my favorite snack. I’d be violently sad if they discontinued it.
2. I have never liked the popular “Munbe Vaa” song.
3. I feel so unambitious at the moment. So much so that the girl who told me that her ambition is to be a personal shopper for celebrities seems super ambitious to me.
4. I haven’t eaten chocolate in over a month.
5. White over any color; yellow over white.
6. If I watch a Malayalam movie today, you will listen to me speak all languages with a Malayalam accent (sometimes mixed with SriLankan accent) for the next 2 days. Same goes with Telugu and British/ Australian English.
7. I feel like Masterchef Australia would create a void in our..nights? We had set a really nice groove of eating dinner while watching it, for almost 2 months now.
8. Today is my brother in law’s birthday. Happy budday thambi!
9. This day, 2 years ago, I left to the US for my masters degree.
10. I want a Maltese pup.

3 thoughts on “Just random things.

Leave a comment